Steven - AluForce

AluForce

Note:
We are currently performing maintenance work on our website. Individual content can be incomplete or incorrect. We ask for your understanding
Note:
We are currently performing maintenance work on our website. Individual content can be incomplete or incorrect. We ask for your understanding

Steven

blank
blank

AF 1150

The AluForce Tuna Hunter 1150 was specially developed for hunting tuna. With space for up to 10 adults, it offers more than enough space for big game fishing. There is a fighting chair in the cockpit to land even the heaviest fish safely. With its 11.50 m, it is also ...

AF 1150 Read More »

blank

AF 1090

The AF 1090 is clearly geared towards the commercial sector and is approved for up to 12 people. The boat focuses on safety with an additional and extra high rail. While maintaining the long-lasting AluForce design, the AF 1090 surprises with its intelligent & modular comfort: In the cabin, optionally equipped with a powerful auxiliary heater, ...

AF 1090 Read More »

blank

AF 900

The AluForce 900 has even more space than the AF 870. This model is approved for up to 10 people and is very suitable for the commercial sector. The extra high walls in the cockpit of 73 cm and an additional railing height of 15 cm ensure maximum safety. The AF 900 has ...

AF 900 Read More »

en_GBEnglish

Steven - AluForce

AluForce

Hinweis:
Aktuell führen wir Wartungsarbeiten an unserer Webseite durch. Hierbei können einzelne Inhalte unvollständig oder falsch sein. Wir bitten um Ihr Verständnis
Hinweis:
Aktuell führen wir Wartungsarbeiten an unserer Webseite durch. Hierbei können einzelne Inhalte unvollständig oder falsch sein. Wir bitten um Ihr Verständnis

Steven

blank
blank

AF 1150

Der AluForce Tuna Hunter 1150 wurde speziell für die Jagd auf Thunfisch entwickelt. Mit Platz für bis zu 10 Erwachsene bietet er mehr als genug Raum für das Big Game Fishing. Im Cockpit befindet sich ein Kampfstuhl, um auch die schwersten Fische sicher zu landen. Mit seinen 11,50 m ist er aufgrund seiner Länge auch …

AF 1150 Weiterlesen »

blank

AF 1090

Klar auf den gewerblichen Bereich ausgerichtet, ist die AF 1090, für bis zu 12 Personen zugelassen. Das Boot konzentriert sich auf die Sicherheit mit einer zusätzlichen und extra hohen Reling. Unter Beibehaltung des langlebigen AluForce-Designs überrascht die AF 1090 mit ihrem intelligenten & modularen Komfort: In der Kabine, optional mit einer leistungsstarken Standheizung ausgestattet, können …

AF 1090 Weiterlesen »

blank

AF 900

Die AluForce 900 verfügt im Vergleich zur AF 870 um nochmal mehr Platz. Dieses Modell ist für bis zu 10 Personen zugelassen und eignet sich sehr gut für den gewerblichen Bereich. Für maximale Sicherheit sorgen die extra hohen Wände im Cockpit von 73 cm und eine zusätzliche Relinghöhe von 15 cm. Die AF 900 verfügt …

AF 900 Weiterlesen »

de_DEGerman